Computing...

Input interpretation:

current time in Tokyo, Japan


Result:

2:26:46 am JST  |  Thursday, August 24, 2017


Time offset from EDT:

+13 hours


Clocks:

Tokyo\n\n2:26:46 am  JST\nThursday, August 24               Ashburn, Virginia\n\n1:26:46 pm  EDT\nWednesday, August 23


Current Greenwich mean time:

5:26:46 pm GMT  |  Wednesday August 23, 2017

Source information
Contact Pro Premium Expert Support